Reply from Yet Another Mail Merge (YAMM)Mar 5, 2025
Salve,
Grazie per il feedback. È importante notare che YAMM si collega al tuo account solo per istruirlo a inviare le email che altrimenti invieresti manualmente.
Mi dispiace sapere che il tuo account è stato bloccato. Google blocca automaticamente gli account se sospetta attività abituali o se non vengono seguite le linee guida per l'invio di email. Ti consigliamo di contattare Google per ripristinare il tuo account in questo caso e una volta ripristinato, sarai in grado di utilizzare di nuovo YAMM.
Se hai domande, non esitare a contattarci. Puoi contattarci andando alla nostra pagina, cliccando su Aiuto in alto a destra, quindi contattaci e crea un ticket lì.
Cordiali saluti,
Omiros
---
Hi there,
Thank you for the feedback. It's important to note that YAMM only connects to your account to instruct it to send the emails you would otherwise send manually.
I'm sorry to hear that your account was blocked. Google blocks automatically accounts if it supects usual activity, or if their email sending guidelines are not followed. We would advise you to reach out to Google to restore your account in this case and once your account is restored, you'll be able to use YAMM again.
If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us. You can contact us by heading to our page, clicking on Help on the top right, then contact us and create a ticket there.
Best regards,
Omiros